Question: Who Is The Best Sixer?

Who hit most six?

Chris GayleMumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma is fourth on the list of cricketers with the most sixes in the IPL.

Rohit has 213 sixes to his name in the league and has hit 458 fours as well….Most sixes in IPL history.PlayerChris GayleInnings131Runs4772Avg41.13Sixes3494 more columns•Mar 13, 2021.


NatarajanIt isn’t that Natarajan has developed this moniker of ‘Yorker King’ in a day or two. In the 2020 IPL, the soft-spoken lad from Chinnampatti, Salem, delivered a whopping 96 yorkers in 16 IPL games this year. That is equivalent to 16 overs – a stat that is bound to leave many dumbfounded.

Who hit longest six in IPL?

Kieron PollardMI vs SRH: Kieron Pollard hits the longest six of IPL 2021 – WATCH. On Saturday, Pollard smashed a six that was so long that it left the MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Who is the most centuries in T20?

The Hit Man Rohit Sharma Holds The Record Of Most Centuries In T20 International Cricket. He Has Scored 4 Centuries in 96 Matches (88 Innings) During His T20 International Career. Which Remains The Most Centuries Scored By Batsman In T20Is.

Who is the longest six in the world?

Shahid AfridiShahid Afridi holds the record for the longest six in International cricket lasting as long as 158 meters against South Africa, 3rd ODI at Johannesburg on March 17, 2013. There’s nothing quite as spectacular as watching someone hit a six in cricket.

Who is the best Sixer in cricket?

Biggest Sixes in Cricket of All TimeAlbert Trott (160+ meters)Shahid Afridi (158 meters) … Brett Lee (135+ meters) … Jacob Oram (130+ meters) … Yuvraj Singh (125 meters) … Mark Waugh (120 meters) … MS Dhoni (118 meters) … Shahid Afridi (117 meters) … More items…•Mar 13, 2021

Who is the Sixer King of IPL 2020?

Ishan KishanMost SixesPOSPLAYERRuns1Ishan Kishan5162Sanju Samson3753Hardik Pandya2814Nicholas Pooran35327 more rows

Who is Sixer King in India?

Chris Gayle The flamboyant Jamaican has tonked 349 humongous sixes in 132 matches. He also holds the record for most sixes in an innings when he smashed 17 sixes against the now-defunct Pune Warriors India in 2013.

Who hit the longest six in IPL 2020?

Sanju SamsonSanju Samson, who has hit the most sixes in this edition of the tournament, thus far, has also hit one of the biggest ones on Wednesday against Delhi Capitals – 102 metre-long….PositionBatsmanDistance (m)1Nicholas Pooran (KXIP)1062Jofra Archer (RR)1053Nicholas Pooran (KXIP)1054MS Dhoni (CSK)1026 more rows•Oct 14, 2020

Who will hit most sixes 2020?

Let us take a look at five players who can hit most sixes in IPL 2020:MS Dhoni (CSK) MS Dhoni – CSK Captain. … Chris Gayle (KXIP) Chris Gayle has hit 326 sixes in IPL history (Image Source: Sportsar) … Andre Russell (KKR) Andre Russell is a crucial member of the KKR setup. … Glenn Maxwell (KXIP) … AB De Villiers (RCB)Sep 18, 2020

Who is the Sixer King of Cricket?

Rohit SharmaBetween Rohit and Yuvraj, who can be named as India’s Sixer King? Named as ICC’s Cricketer of the Year for 2019, Rohit Sharma has certainly made his name in the world of cricket. He is well-known to have scored 264 runs against Bangladesh, which is the highest individual score in ODI.