Question: Who Will Hit Most Sixes 2020?

Who is Sixer King?

One of the most prolific batsman of the country Yuvraj Singh is celebrating his 35th on Monday.

Fondly called as the ‘sixer king’ Yuvraj share an interesting span of ups and downs in both his career and his personal life..

Who is king of IPL?

1) MS Dhoni Dhoni has led CSK in all of their eleven seasons so far in IPL and has guided them to three title triumphs in 2010, 2011 and 2018 respectively. The 39-year-old is CSK’s all-time second-highest run-getter with 4058 runs in 174 matches in IPL.

Who is the best Sixer?

Most SixesPosPlayerTeam1Hardik Pandya India2Eoin MorganEngland3Tamim IqbalBangladesh4Rohit SharmaIndia38 more rows

Who is the longest six in the world?

Shahid AfridiShahid Afridi holds the record for the longest six in International cricket lasting as long as 158 meters against South Africa, 3rd ODI at Johannesburg on March 17, 2013. There’s nothing quite as spectacular as watching someone hit a six in cricket.

Who is the most six in IPL?

Chris GayleMost SixesPOSPLAYER6s1Chris Gayle3542AB de Villiers2403Rohit Sharma2224MS Dhoni21724 more rows

Who is the most run in IPL?

AB de VilliersAB de Villiers leads the most runs list. Royal Challengers Bangalore’s ageless superstar AB de Villiers, is the leading run-scorer in the RCB vs RR games with 484 runs followed by skipper Virat Kohli, who has 482 runs to his name against the Royals.

Who is the Sixer King of IPL 2020?

Ishan KishanMost SixesPOSPLAYERRuns1Ishan Kishan5162Sanju Samson3753Hardik Pandya2814Nicholas Pooran35327 more rows

Who will hit most sixes today?

Top 10 batsmen with most sixes in IPLChris Gayle. Even for someone who isn’t an avid follower of the league, this should come as no surprise. … AB de Villiers. Wouldn’t it be strange if ‘Mr. … Mahendra Singh Dhoni. … Rohit Sharma. … Virat Kohli. … Kieron Pollard. … David Warner. … Suresh Raina.More items…•Mar 19, 2021

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/Owners


NatarajanIt isn’t that Natarajan has developed this moniker of ‘Yorker King’ in a day or two. In the 2020 IPL, the soft-spoken lad from Chinnampatti, Salem, delivered a whopping 96 yorkers in 16 IPL games this year. That is equivalent to 16 overs – a stat that is bound to leave many dumbfounded.

Who hit more sixes in IPL 2020?

Ishan KishanWho hit the most number of sixes in IPL 2020? Mumbai Indians batsman Ishan Kishan has hit the most number of sixes in IPL 2020 – 30.

Who hit most six?

Chris GayleMumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma is fourth on the list of cricketers with the most sixes in the IPL. Rohit has 213 sixes to his name in the league and has hit 458 fours as well….Most sixes in IPL history.PlayerChris GayleInnings131Runs4772Avg41.13Sixes3494 more columns•Mar 13, 2021