Quick Answer: Who Is The Highest-Paid Actress 2020?

Who is the richest actress in America 2020?

Here are 20 of the richest actresses that continue to draw us to the box office in 2020.1 / 20.

Kristen Stewart.

Net worth: $70 million.

2 / 20.

Emma Watson.

Net worth: $80 million.

3 / 20.

Gwyneth Paltrow.

4 / 20.

Drew Barrymore.

5 / 20.

Jennifer Lawrence.

6 / 20.

Nicole Kidman.

7 / 20.

Charlize Theron.

8 / 20.

Cameron Diaz.More items…•Aug 11, 2020.

Who is the highest paid actress right now?

These Are The 10 Highest-Paid Actresses Of 2020Meryl Streep: USD $24 million (AUD $33.5 million) … Melissa McCarthy: USD $25 million (AUD $34.9 million) … Gal Gadot: USD $31.5 million (AUD $43.98 million) … Angelina Jolie: USD $35.5 million (AUD $49.53 million) … Sofia Vergara: USD $43 million (AUD $60 million)More items…•Oct 14, 2020

Who is the highest paid celebrity 2020?

Kylie JennerKylie Jenner was crowned the highest-paid celebrity by Forbes in its Highest-Paid Celebrity list of 2020. The list also features Kanye West and Dwayne Johnson.

Who is a trillionaire?

A trillion is such a huge number followed by twelve zeros. That is one thousand times a billion. As of today, there are no trillionaires who live on earth….Net worth of Richest Royals.Rank2NameHassanal BolkiahTitleSultan of BruneiNet worth$28 billion — $20 billion13 more columns•Jun 27, 2020

Who is the most loved celebrity in the world?

50 Most Popular & Trending Celebrities of 2021Demi Lovato. ddlovato Verified. 102.5m followers. … Justin Bieber. justinbieber. 170.2m followers. … The Weeknd. theweeknd. 30.1m followers. … Dua Lipa. dualipa Verified. 64.1m followers. … Ariana Grande. arianagrande. 231m followers. … Selena Gomez. selenagomez Verified. … Harry Styles. harrystyles Verified. … Katy Perry. katyperry Verified.More items…•Feb 2, 2021

Who is the No 1 richest actor in the world?

The 20 Richest Actors in the WorldAmitabh Bachchan. … Adam Sandler. Net Worth: $420 million. … Mel Gibson. Net Worth: $425 Million. … Robert De Niro. Net Worth: $500 Million. … George Clooney. Net Worth: $500 Million. … Tom Cruise. Net Worth: $570 Million. … Shah Rukh Khan. Net Worth: $600 Million. … Jami Gertz. Net Worth: $3 Billion.More items…•Feb 13, 2021

Which celebrity is richest?

George Lucas#1: George Lucas Net Worth: $10 billion. George Lucas is the richest celebrity in the world with a net worth of $10 billion.

Who got highest salary in world?

World’s top 5 highest paid CEOs of 2020Elon Musk – $595.3 million. Elon Musk also criticized the way most companies are run. … Tim Cook – $133.7 million. Apple CEO Tim Cook speaks at the WSJD Live conference in Laguna Beach, California. … Thomas Rutledge – $116.9 million. … Joseph Ianniello – $116.6 million. … Sumit Singh – $108.2 million.Oct 7, 2020

Who is the richest black female actress?

1. Kerry Washington ($50 million) As of this year, she has a net worth of $50 million.

Why is Sofia Vergara paid so much?

The Modern Family star reigns supreme thanks not only to her salary from her role on the hit ABC comedy but also to a slew of endorsements and lucrative licensing deals, which make up nearly half of her payday. Among them: coffee maker SharkNinja Coffee and furniture chain Rooms To Go.

Who is the poorest famous person?

Actors Who Are Poorer Than You ThoughtLindsay Lohan (net worth: $800,000) … Chris Tucker (net worth: $5 million) … Gary Busey (net worth: $500,000) … Nicolas Cage (net worth: $25 million) … Stephen Baldwin (net worth: $500,000) … Wesley Snipes (net worth: $10 million) … Kelly Rutherford (net worth: $1 million) … Sinbad (net worth: $4 million)More items…•May 8, 2020